Grand Designs - Season 12

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Grand Designs - Season 12
7.8/10 by 18 users
Title:Grand Designs - Season 12
Genre: Documentary
Air Date: 2012-09-12
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Kevin McCloud (Host)
British television series which features unusual and often elaborate architectural homebuilding projects.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Cloontykilla Castle, Ireland

Episode 1 : Cloontykilla Castle, Ireland

The new series kicks off with a Grand Design on...
September 12, 2012
The Computer Cut House, Herefordshire

Episode 2 : The Computer Cut House, Herefordshire

Kevin meets a pair of civil-partnered university...
September 19, 2012
The Glass Cubes House

Episode 3 : The Glass Cubes House

In Brixton in south London design-mad couple Mary...
September 26, 2012
The Thames Boathouse

Episode 4 : The Thames Boathouse

Kevin McCloud follows Lysette and Nigel Offley,...
October 10, 2012
The Derelict Water Tower

Episode 5 : The Derelict Water Tower

Kevin McCloud marks the 100th episode with one of...
October 17, 2012
The Edwardian Artist's Studio

Episode 6 : The Edwardian Artist's Studio

Kevin McCloud meets Audrey and Jeff, who dream of...
October 24, 2012
Isle of Skye: The Larch-Clad House

Episode 7 : Isle of Skye: The Larch-Clad House

Kevin McCloud meets artists Indi and Rebecca, who...
October 31, 2012
London: The Joinery Workshop

Episode 8 : London: The Joinery Workshop

Henning Stummel and his partner Alice Dawson...
November 07, 2012